Whats On

Date

Event

  To see your event here please contact us via the
"contact us" link or email Janet Cresswell at ink_pc@btinternet.com
Saturday 8th
July 2017

Inkberrow Horse and Dog Show

Off Appletree Lane
WR7 4LH

9am-5pm

Saturday 8th July 2017

see www.inkberrowshow.co.uk for more infomation

Saturday 15th July 2017

War Time Experience

Display of War Memoribilia

Inkberrow Village Green

Saturday 15th July 2017

11am - 3pm

Tuesday 25th
July 2017

Classic Car Show

Inkberrow Village Green

Tuesday 25th July 2017

3.00pm - 5.00pm
Tea and Cakes in the church hall

more info from garethedwards99@outlook.com

Wednesday 26th
July 2017

Horticultural Society
Guest speaker-
Gardener from the Shakespeare Trust


7.45pm

Inkberrow Sports Pavilion

Wednesday 26th July 2017

Saturday 5th
August 2017

Animal Mania Mobile Zoo

Inkberrow Village Green

10:30am-12:30pm

Saturday 5th August 2017

Saturday 2nd September 2017

Inkberrow Horticultural Society

Inkberrow Village Hall

Saturday 2nd September 2017

classes in fruit, flowers, vegtables, handicrafts etc

September 2017

Inkberrow Football FestivALE

Inkberrow plaing fields

September 2017

Saturday 16th
September 2017

Inkberrow Sinfonia Concert

Inkberrow St Peters church

Tickets available from Jenny Powis
01386 792909
Programs include Webers Basson Concerto

Saturday 16th September 2017

Saturday 14th
October 2017

80's Disco From Visible Ink

Inkberrow Village Hall

Saturday 14th October 2017 - (Please note new date)

Saturday 14th- Sunday 15th
October 2017

Art Exhibition


Saturday 14th- Sunday 15th
October 2017

Saturday 23rd September 2017

Give your teddy the adventure
of a life time.

Zip wire your teddies or soft toys from
St Peters Church Tower.

Coffee morning also being held in the church

Saturday 23rd September 2017

10.00am - 12.00

In aid of Motor Neurone Disease

Friday 3rd
November 2017

Christmas Flower Arranging Demonstration

Inkberrow Village Hall

Friday 3rd November 2017

Saturday 4th
November 2017

"Children In Need" 3 Miler Walk

Inkberrow Village Green
with refreshments after

Saturday 4th November 2017

Sunday 26th
November 2017

Art Exhibition By John Harris

open for the week

Inkberrow Sports pavilion

Sunday 26th November 2017

Sunday 10th
December 2017

Lighting Of Laxford House Christmas Tree

6pm

Bottom Of Pepper street

Sunday 10th December 2017

Sunday 24th
December 2017

Carols Round The Tree

Inkberrow Village Green

Sunday 24th December 2017

also see :-https://www.facebook.com/inkberrowevents/

Website created by Tapcast
Contact Us